Dixie County Tax Collector
Michelle F. Cannon, C.F.C.

 

 

Dixie County Tax Collector
Michelle F. Cannon, C.F.C.

Holiday Schedule

2015-2016 Holiday Schedule

 

COLUMBUS DAY
    Monday, October 10, 2016
VETERANS DAY
    Friday, November 11, 2016
THANKSGIVING
    Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2016
CHRISTMAS
    Friday & Monday, December 23 & 26, 2016
NEW YEARS DAY
    Monday, January 2, 2017
MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY
    Monday, January 16, 2017
PRESIDENTS DAY
    Monday, February 20, 2017
GOOD FRIDAY
    Friday, April 14, 2017
MEMORIAL DAY
    Monday, May 29, 2017
INDEPENDENCE DAY
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017
LABOR DAY
    Monday, September 4, 2017

Holiday Schedule

2015-2016 Holiday Schedule

 

COLUMBUS DAY
    Monday, October 10, 2016
VETERANS DAY
    Friday, November 11, 2016
THANKSGIVING
    Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2016
CHRISTMAS
    Friday & Monday, December 23 & 26, 2016
NEW YEARS DAY
    Monday, January 2, 2017
MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY
    Monday, January 16, 2017
PRESIDENTS DAY
    Monday, February 20, 2017
GOOD FRIDAY
    Friday, April 14, 2017
MEMORIAL DAY
    Monday, May 29, 2017
INDEPENDENCE DAY
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017
LABOR DAY
    Monday, September 4, 2017